管理层

Dag Sundén-Cullberg
CEO

作为航运业的资深人士,Dag在管理租船合同三十年后于2000年创立了程顺公司。 在这之前,Dag曾是Tufton Oceanic的联合创始人,以及卡内基投资银行的企业融资船运部主管。

Alexander Nyblaeus
CTO

Alexander自2001年开始担任程顺公司首席技术官,负责监管程顺合同平台包括应用程序开发和数据安全等所有技术问题。 在加入程顺之前,他曾在Gulf Agency Company担任高级管理职务以及飞利浦公司B2B业务发展部任职。

Carsten Leth
Head of Business Development

Carsten于2015年加入程顺领导业务拓展部门。 在这之前他在马士基航运公司的战略团队中积累了全球集装箱航运业的丰富经验。 他也曾在丹麦银行私募股权和普华永道企业融资就职。

Colin Hayward
Managing Director, Singapore

Colin是程顺新加坡分公司的董事总经理。在加入程顺之前,Colin曾在伦敦结算所和Cleartrade的产品和业务发展部门工作。 他在提供技术解决方案领域有超过15年的经验。

Leadership

Dag Sundén-Cullberg
CEO

A shipping industry veteran, Dag founded Chinsay after 30 years of managing maritime charter parties and contracts. Prior to launching Chinsay in 2000, Dag was the co-founder of Tufton Oceanic, as well as the former Head of Shipping, Corporate Finance at Carnegie Investment Bank. 

Alexander Nyblaeus
CTO

Alexander has been CTO of Chinsay since 2001, where he oversees all technical aspects of the Chinsay platform including, application development and data security. Prior to Chinsay, he held senior managerial positions at Gulf Agency Company and B2B Business Development with Philips.

Carsten Leth
Head of Business Development

Carsten joined Chinsay in 2015 to lead business development. He gained extensive experience in the global container shipping industry while on the strategy team of Maersk Line. He has also worked at Danske Private Equity and PwC Corporate Finance.

Colin Hayward
Managing Director, Singapore

Colin is the Managing Director of Chinsay Pte Ltd. Prior to Chinsay, Colin worked in product and business development at London Clearing House and Cleartrade. He also has more than fifteen years of experience delivering IT solutions.